revolutionmor.blogg.se

Skyrim important information overhaul
Skyrim important information overhaul











I stumble accidentally onto one of the modded-in armor sets I picked, and quickly started dressing the part.Īnd so Dona's history is writ, taking the scared but elegant Imperial sorcerer (or witch, depending on who was cursing her name) in her wanderings of Skyrim to her heritage and ultimate destiny, as the winged witchqueen or the high northlands. I spent an evening working out my mods (something I've come to enjoy almost as much as playing), and so begins the adventure.

skyrim important information overhaul

well, I was stumped for ideas, and Skyrim has sat idle for a long time.

skyrim important information overhaul

I need a good roleplay hook to get me back in, and I've played and played and played and played.













Skyrim important information overhaul